Contact

Contact

 

DOMRETOR OY
Leipomonkuja 6
FI-62200
Kauhava
FINLAND

toimisto@domretor.fi
www.domretor.fi

 

Complaints and other quality issues to laatu@domretor.fi

CONTACT US
*
CONTACT INFORMATION
*
*

Required fields * 

 

Pekka Honkaranta    
Managing Director
+35840 3590 441

pekka.honkaranta@atria.com

Sarita Lahti
Financial Management
+35840 5615 472

sarita.lahti@domretor.fi

Jaana Seilo
Financial Management
+35840 1347 117

jaana.seilo@domretor.fi

Olli-Pekka Perttu
Production Manager
+35840 7098 092

olli-pekka.perttu@domretor.fi

Åsa Alanko

Development Director

+35850 5966 153

asa.alanko@domretor.fi

Matti Halmesmäki
Resource Coordinator
+35840 9114 894

matti.halmesmaki@domretor.fi

Jari Cederberg
Warehouse Manager
+35840 7300 873

jari.cederberg@domretor.fi

Timo Mäkinen
Product Development Manager
+35840 7093 768

timo.makinen@domretor.fi

Jarmo Luomala
Technical Manager
+35840 5175 206

jarmo.luomala@domretor.fi

Marjo Pahankala
Development, Education and Environment
+35840 5609 755

marjo.pahankala@domretor.fi

Heidi Nisula
Quality Manager
+35840 7093 794

heidi.nisula@domretor.fi

Markus Alanko
Product Manager
+35840 7582 784

markus.alanko@domretor.fi

 

 

Domretor manufactures pure, safe and natural premium quality food for private label customers.

 

Our highly skilled staff and our flexible manufacturing methods have made us an esteemed contract manufacturer for the food industry, wholesalers and distributors.